Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

FloraFlex - FloraCap 2.0 4"

$3.95

Le FloraFlex® 4" FloraCap® est un outil révolutionnaire en instance de brevet pour une alimentation par le haut qui aide également à éliminer les algues. Le FloraCap® 2.0 a été repensé pour vous offrir un débit plus constant, une distribution uniforme, un débit d'air légèrement augmenté et une stabilisation améliorée....

En rupture de stock
Le FloraFlex® 4" FloraCap® est un outil révolutionnaire en instance de brevet pour une alimentation par le haut qui aide également à éliminer les algues. Le FloraCap® 2.0 a été repensé pour vous offrir un débit plus constant, une distribution uniforme, un débit d'air légèrement augmenté et une stabilisation améliorée. Placez le FloraCap® sur vos cubes de laine de roche de 4 pouces, maximisant ainsi votre espace dans le cycle végétatif. Remplissez le bouchon avec de l'eau et des nutriments à la main ou automatisez-le avec FloraClips. Chaque bouchon comporte 13 persiennes conçues en forme de fleur qui fournissent de l'eau, des nutriments et de l'air. au substrat tout en bloquant la lumière. Le FloraCap® recouvre stratégiquement le dessus du substrat, permettant aux zones racinaires de sécher à un rythme plus constant et fournissant l'oxygène nécessaire à vos plantes pour prospérer. Les algues disparaissent, des racines saines remplissent le substrat et fleurissent. multiplier.
  • Compatible avec tous les cubes de laine de roche de 4 po
  • 13 persiennes en forme de fleurs
  • Utilisez (1 ou 2) FloraClips et tubes (1/4" OD) pour automatiser votre alimentation.
  • Les piquets en bas ajoutent une stabilité supplémentaire
  • Les trous dans les quatre coins permettent l'évacuation de l'eau restante
  • Fabriqué à partir de plastique sans BPA et sans plomb
  • Passe au lave-vaisselle, empilable et réutilisable
  • Dimensions : 4" x 4" x 0,8"

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop
Close

FloraFlex - 4" FloraCap 2.0

$3.95

The FloraFlex® 4" FloraCap® is a patent pending revolutionary tool for top feeding that also helps eliminate algae. The FloraCap® 2.0 was redesigned to give you a more consistent flow rate, even distribution, a slightly increased air flow, and improved stabilization. Place the FloraCap® on top of your 4 inch...

Out Of Stock
The FloraFlex® 4" FloraCap® is a patent pending revolutionary tool for top feeding that also helps eliminate algae. The FloraCap® 2.0 was redesigned to give you a more consistent flow rate, even distribution, a slightly increased air flow, and improved stabilization. Place the FloraCap® on top of your 4 inch rockwool cubes, maximizing your space in the vegetative cycle. Fill the cap with water and nutrients by hand or automate with FloraClips. Each cap features 13 flower designed louvers that deliver water, nutrients, and air to the medium while blocking light. The FloraCap® strategically covers the top of the media allowing the root zones to dry at a more consistent rate and delivering the necessary oxygen your plants need to thrive. Algae disappears, healthy roots fill the medium, and blossoms multiply.
  • Compatible with all 4” rockwool cubes
  • 13 flower-designed louvers
  • Use (1 or 2) FloraClips and Tubing (1/4” OD) to automate your feed
  • Stakes on the bottom add extra stability
  • Holes in all four corners allow for leftover water drainage
  • Made from BPA and lead-free plastic
  • Dishwasher safe, stackable and reusable
  • Dimensions: 4" x 4" x .8"

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.