Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Haricots Tempête de Neige

$4.49

Snowstorm est un haricot d'Espagne amélioré avec des grappes de fleurs blanches voyantes suivies de gousses longues, sucrées et tendres. Les gousses sont droites et lisses, et sans fil si elles sont récoltées à 20-25 cm (8-10") de long, mais mûriront jusqu'à atteindre 30 cm (12") de longueur. Les haricots...

En rupture de stock
Snowstorm est un haricot d'Espagne amélioré avec des grappes de fleurs blanches voyantes suivies de gousses longues, sucrées et tendres. Les gousses sont droites et lisses, et sans fil si elles sont récoltées à 20-25 cm (8-10") de long, mais mûriront jusqu'à atteindre 30 cm (12") de longueur. Les haricots mûrs peuvent être séchés pour être utilisés dans les soupes et les ragoûts tout au long de l’hiver. Cultivez des haricots d'Espagne Snowstorm sur un treillis haut et solide, et ils atteindront 3 m (10 pi) ou plus au milieu de l'été. Snowstorm est lauréat du prestigieux RHS Award of Garden Merit.
Mûrit en 65 à 75 jours. (Graines à pollinisation libre)
(Environ 15 graines)

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop
Close

West Coast Seeds - Beans Snowstorm

$4.49

Snowstorm is an improved runner bean with clusters of showy white flowers that are followed by long, sweet, tender pods. The pods are straight and smooth, and stringless if harvested at 20-25cm (8-10") long, but will mature to a full 30cm (12") in length. The mature beans can be dried for use in...

Out Of Stock
Snowstorm is an improved runner bean with clusters of showy white flowers that are followed by long, sweet, tender pods. The pods are straight and smooth, and stringless if harvested at 20-25cm (8-10") long, but will mature to a full 30cm (12") in length. The mature beans can be dried for use in soups and stews all winter long. Grow Snowstorm runner beans up a tall, strong trellis, and it will reach 3m (10') or higher by mid-summer. Snowstorm is a winner of the prestigious RHS Award of Garden Merit.
Matures in 65-75 days. (Open-pollinated seeds)
(Approx 15 seeds)

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.