Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Calendula - Pacific Beauty Mix (1g)

$3.29

Calendula officinalis. Les fleurs semi-doubles brillent dans des nuances chaudes d'abricot, de crème, d'or et de jaune offrant une gamme brillante de fleurs colorées. Pacific Beauty Mix a de longues tiges, excellentes pour la coupe. Le soleil ou l’ombre partielle conviennent bien à ces fleurs annuelles lumineuses. Arrachez les pétales...

Calendula officinalis. Les fleurs semi-doubles brillent dans des nuances chaudes d'abricot, de crème, d'or et de jaune offrant une gamme brillante de fleurs colorées. Pacific Beauty Mix a de longues tiges, excellentes pour la coupe. Le soleil ou l’ombre partielle conviennent bien à ces fleurs annuelles lumineuses. Arrachez les pétales comestibles et saupoudrez-les sur les repas d'été. La plupart des variétés de Calendula nécessitent peu de soins une fois établies, elles sont donc un bon candidat pour le xériscaping. Bien qu’ils puissent se semer eux-mêmes, ils sont faciles à contrôler et ne deviendront donc pas des mauvaises herbes. Deadhead a dépensé des fleurs pour le look le plus soigné. Ce mélange atteint une hauteur de 30 à 60 cm (12 à 24 pouces).

- Annuel

- Annuelle rustique

- Fleurs semi-doubles

- Fleurs aux tons chauds

- Longues tiges à couper

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Calendula - Pacific Beauty Mix (1g)

$3.29

Calendula officinalis. Semi-double flowers glow in warm apricot, cream, gold, and shades of yellow offering a brilliant range of coloured blooms. Pacific Beauty Mix have long stems, excellent for cutting. Sun or partial shade works well for these bright annual flowers. Tear the edible petals off and sprinkle them over...

Calendula officinalis. Semi-double flowers glow in warm apricot, cream, gold, and shades of yellow offering a brilliant range of coloured blooms. Pacific Beauty Mix have long stems, excellent for cutting. Sun or partial shade works well for these bright annual flowers. Tear the edible petals off and sprinkle them over summer meals. Most Calendula varieties require little care once established, so they are a good candidate for xeriscaping. While they may self sow, they are easy to control, so will not become weedy. Deadhead spent flowers for the tidiest look. This blend grows 30-60cm (12-24") tall.

- Annual

- Hardy annual

- Semi-double flowers

- Flowers in warm shades

- Long stems for cutting

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.