Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Maïs Golden Jubilee F1 (10g)

$4.69

Les graines de maïs Golden Jubilee sont la principale variété de culture la plus productive pour la mise en conserve ou la congélation. Les plantes hautes portent des épis de 20 à 25 cm (8 1/2 à 9 pouces) qui ont 16 à 20 rangées de grains jaunes profonds et...

En rupture de stock
Les graines de maïs Golden Jubilee sont la principale variété de culture la plus productive pour la mise en conserve ou la congélation. Les plantes hautes portent des épis de 20 à 25 cm (8 1/2 à 9 pouces) qui ont 16 à 20 rangées de grains jaunes profonds et sucrés avec une riche saveur de maïs. Si vous ne traitez pas ou ne faites pas cuire les épis peu de temps après la récolte, ils ne restent sucrés que relativement peu de temps. Mais cuits frais, ils sont sucrés et savoureux, et valent la peine d'attendre. Assurez-vous que la température du sol est de 15°C (60°F) avant de planter ces graines de maïs non traitées. Les plantes pollinisées doivent être plantées en blocs plutôt qu'en rangées simples. Isolez le Golden Jubilee de toutes les autres variétés super sucrées pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats.
Mûrit en 95 à 105 jours. (Graines sucrées hybrides SU)
(10g - environ 40 graines)

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Corn Golden Jubilee F1 (10g)

$4.69

Golden Jubilee corn seeds are the highest-yielding, main crop variety for canning or freezing. The tall plants bear 20-25cm (8 1/2-9") ears that have 16-20 rows of deep, sweet, yellow kernels with a rich corn flavour. If you don't process or cook the cobs soon after harvest, they only stay...

Out Of Stock
Golden Jubilee corn seeds are the highest-yielding, main crop variety for canning or freezing. The tall plants bear 20-25cm (8 1/2-9") ears that have 16-20 rows of deep, sweet, yellow kernels with a rich corn flavour. If you don't process or cook the cobs soon after harvest, they only stay sweet for a relatively short time. But cooked fresh, they are sweet and flavourful, and worth waiting for. Make sure that the soil temperature is 15°C (60°F) before planting these untreated corn seeds. Corn is wind pollinated to it needs to be planted in blocks as opposed to single rows. Isolate Golden Jubilee from all other super sweet varieties for the best results.
Matures in 95 to 105 days. (SU hybrid sweet seeds)
(10g - Aprrox 40 seeds)

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.