Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Microgreens - Graines de tournesol certifiées biologiques (100g)

$8.29

CERTIFIÉ BIOLOGIQUE! Les graines de tournesol microvertes produisent des plants contenant environ 25 % de protéines. Ils sont gros et succulents comme les germes de haricot mungo, mais avec de gros cotylédons proéminents (premières feuilles). Ils ont un goût étonnamment sucré et doux qui rappelle celui des carottes. Ajoutez quelques-unes...

En rupture de stock

CERTIFIÉ BIOLOGIQUE! Les graines de tournesol microvertes produisent des plants contenant environ 25 % de protéines. Ils sont gros et succulents comme les germes de haricot mungo, mais avec de gros cotylédons proéminents (premières feuilles). Ils ont un goût étonnamment sucré et doux qui rappelle celui des carottes. Ajoutez quelques-unes de ces délicieuses micropousses de tournesol à l’huile noire à une salade ou un sandwich, ou servez-les comme plat d’accompagnement rafraîchissant et nutritif. Ces micropousses regorgent de fibres, de protéines, de vitamines et de minéraux. Les micropousses de tournesol sont faciles et rapides à cultiver. Elles font une excellente salade seules, ou simplement utilisées en garniture, saupoudrées sur une salade plus conventionnelle. Vous n’envisagez peut-être pas de manger des plants de tournesol, mais en tant que micropousses, ils sont savoureux et nutritifs.

Parfois appelé « pousses »

Légère saveur de carotte

Croissance rapide

Super nourriture

Semences certifiées biologiques

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Microgreens - Sunflower Seeds Certified Organic (100g)

$8.29

CERTIFIED ORGANIC! Microgreen sunflower seeds produce seedlings that contain about 25% protein. They are big and succulent like mung bean sprouts, but with large, prominent cotyledons (first leaves). They have a surprisingly sweet and mild taste reminiscent of carrots. Add some of these delicious black oil sunflower microgreens to a...

CERTIFIED ORGANIC! Microgreen sunflower seeds produce seedlings that contain about 25% protein. They are big and succulent like mung bean sprouts, but with large, prominent cotyledons (first leaves). They have a surprisingly sweet and mild taste reminiscent of carrots. Add some of these delicious black oil sunflower microgreens to a salad or sandwich, or serve as a refreshing and nutritious side dish. These microgreens are full of fibre, protein, vitamins, and minerals. Sunflower microgreens are easy and fast to grow. They make an excellent salad on their own, or just used as a garnish, sprinkled over a more conventional salad. You might not think of eating sunflower plants, but as microgreens they are tasty and nutritious.

Sometimes called "shoots"

Mild carroty flavour

Fast growing

Super food

Certified organic seeds

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.