Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Microgreens - Mélange de deux semaines (50g)

$18.99

Plantez ce mélange croquant et très savoureux et profitez d'une fenêtre de récolte de plusieurs jours - seulement deux semaines après la plantation. Nos graines Two Week Microgreen sont idéales pour une utilisation avec le Growlight Garden , ou même sur un rebord de fenêtre lumineux. Le mélange contient de...

En rupture de stock

Plantez ce mélange croquant et très savoureux et profitez d'une fenêtre de récolte de plusieurs jours - seulement deux semaines après la plantation. Nos graines Two Week Microgreen sont idéales pour une utilisation avec le Growlight Garden , ou même sur un rebord de fenêtre lumineux. Le mélange contient de la roquette, du chou frisé, du pac choi, du radis, du mizuna et du fenugrec à croissance rapide. Vous ne croirez pas à quelle vitesse ce mélange de micropousses passe des graines à une salade délicieuse, croquante et nutritive. Récoltez ces pousses dans votre propre cuisine ! Utilisez ce mélange attrayant comme garniture ou garniture de salade, ou utilisez-le comme vous le feriez avec des germes de luzerne pour ajouter de la texture et de la nutrition aux sandwichs. Les minuscules légumes verts sont une bonne source de protéines, de fibres, de vitamines et de minéraux, ainsi que d'antioxydants et de chlorophylle.

Cultivez un super-aliment en deux semaines !

Récoltez dans votre cuisine

Pour une salade croquante et délicieuse

Comprend 6 variétés de graines

Amusant et facile pour tous

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Microgreens - Two Week Blend (50g)

$18.99

Plant this crunchy, highly flavourful blend and enjoy a harvest window of several days - just two weeks after planting. Our Two Week Microgreen seeds are ideal for use with the Growlight Garden, or even on a bright windowsill. The blend contains fast-growing arugula, kale, pac choi, radish, mizuna, and fenugreek....

Plant this crunchy, highly flavourful blend and enjoy a harvest window of several days - just two weeks after planting. Our Two Week Microgreen seeds are ideal for use with the Growlight Garden, or even on a bright windowsill. The blend contains fast-growing arugula, kale, pac choi, radish, mizuna, and fenugreek. You won't believe how quickly this microgreens mix turns from seeds to a delicious, crunchy, nutritious salad. Harvest these sprouts in your own kitchen! Use this attractive blend as a garnish or salad topping, or use as you would alfalfa sprouts to add texture and nutrition to sandwiches. The tiny greens are a good source of protein, fibre, vitamins and minerals, as well as antioxidants and chlorophyll.

Grow a super-food in two weeks!

Harvest in your kitchen

Makes a crunchy and delicious salad

Includes 6 seed varieties

Fun and easy for all

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.