Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Pois Oregon Sugar Pod (25g)

$3.29

Développées à l’Université d’État de l’Oregon dans les années 1980, les graines de pois mange-tout Oregon Sugar Pod II sont depuis lors une variété fiable pour les jardiniers côtiers. Attendez-vous à de gros rendements de gousses savoureuses, lisses, vert clair et sans fil, prêtes à être récoltées jusqu'à 10 cm...

En rupture de stock
Développées à l’Université d’État de l’Oregon dans les années 1980, les graines de pois mange-tout Oregon Sugar Pod II sont depuis lors une variété fiable pour les jardiniers côtiers. Attendez-vous à de gros rendements de gousses savoureuses, lisses, vert clair et sans fil, prêtes à être récoltées jusqu'à 10 cm (4") sur des plantes naines non grimpantes qui ne mesurent que 75 cm (30") de hauteur. Mais la gloire de l’Oregon Sugar Pod II réside dans son incroyable résistance aux maladies. Il a une bonne résistance au virus Enation de la mosaïque du pois, à la flétrissure fusarienne et à l'oïdium, ce qui le rend idéal pour la récolte d'automne. Semez jusqu'en juillet et à la mi-août et soyez prêt à récolter une fois que tous les autres pois sont terminés depuis longtemps.
Mûrit en 56 jours. (Graines à pollinisation libre)
(25g - Environ 87 graines)

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Peas Oregon Sugar Pod (25g)

$3.29

Developed at Oregon State University back in the 1980s, Oregon Sugar Pod II snow pea seeds have been a reliable go-to variety for coastal gardeners ever since. Expect heavy yields of tasty, smooth, light-green, stringless pods that are ready to harvest as long as 10cm (4") on non-climbing, dwarf plants...

Out Of Stock
Developed at Oregon State University back in the 1980s, Oregon Sugar Pod II snow pea seeds have been a reliable go-to variety for coastal gardeners ever since. Expect heavy yields of tasty, smooth, light-green, stringless pods that are ready to harvest as long as 10cm (4") on non-climbing, dwarf plants that grow only 75cm (30") tall. But the glory of Oregon Sugar Pod II is its incredible disease resistance. It has good resistance to the Pea Mosaic Enation Virus, Fusarium Wilt, and powdery mildew, and that makes it ideal for fall harvest. Sow as late as July and mid-August, and be ready to harvest after all other peas have long since finished.
Matures in 56 days. (Open-pollinated seeds)
(25g - Approx  87 seeds)

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.