Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Poivrons - Matan Certifié Biologique (0,25g)

$4.69

CERTIFIÉ BIOLOGIQUE! Les graines de poivre biologique Matan sont issues de la lignée originale Jimmy Nardello. Nardello a immigré du sud de l'Italie vers la Nouvelle-Angleterre en 1887, apportant du poivre de fierté et de joie à sa famille. Les poivrons Matan sont doux, croquants, juteux et savoureux, avec une...

CERTIFIÉ BIOLOGIQUE! Les graines de poivre biologique Matan sont issues de la lignée originale Jimmy Nardello. Nardello a immigré du sud de l'Italie vers la Nouvelle-Angleterre en 1887, apportant du poivre de fierté et de joie à sa famille. Les poivrons Matan sont doux, croquants, juteux et savoureux, avec une peau fine qui les rend idéaux pour la cuisson, le séchage ou la consommation crue. Mieux encore, elles sont extrêmement précoces et les plantes à croissance basse sont très productives. Les poivrons ressemblent un peu à notre variété Pepperoncini, mais avec une peau plus lisse et une saveur encore plus raffinée, fumée et légèrement piquante. Ces poivrons sèchent bien, se congèlent bien et ajoutent de la couleur et du éclat aux salades ou aux salsas. Mais vous les mangerez dans le jardin, directement sur les plantes.

Mûrit en 80 à 90 jours. (Graines à pollinisation libre)

Héritage italien

Certifié biologique

Pollinisation libre

Fonctionne dans des conteneurs

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Peppers - Matan Certified Organic (0.25g)

$4.69

CERTIFIED ORGANIC! Matan Organic pepper seeds are bred from the original Jimmy Nardello lineage. Nardello immigrated from southern Italy to New England in 1887, bringing his family’s heirloom pride and joy pepper. Matan peppers are sweet, crisp, juicy, and flavourful, with thin skins that make them ideal for cooking, drying,...

CERTIFIED ORGANIC! Matan Organic pepper seeds are bred from the original Jimmy Nardello lineage. Nardello immigrated from southern Italy to New England in 1887, bringing his family’s heirloom pride and joy pepper. Matan peppers are sweet, crisp, juicy, and flavourful, with thin skins that make them ideal for cooking, drying, or eating raw. Best of all, they are extremely early, and the low growing plants are very productive. The peppers are a little bit like our Pepperoncini variety, but with smoother skin and an even more refined, smokey, slightly hot flavour. These peppers dry well, freeze well, and add colour and pop to salads or salsas. But you’ll be eating them in the garden, straight off the plants.

Matures in 80-90 days. (Open-pollinated seeds)

Italian heirloom

Certified Organic

Open pollinated

Works in containers

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.