Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Graines de la Côte Ouest - Radis - Cherriette (0,8g)

$3.49

Radis à peau lisse, rouge vif, de forme très ronde et uniforme. Cherriette est sélectionnée pour fonctionner à des températures plus élevées, elle offre donc un meilleur potentiel de récolte en été. La période de production idéale est le printemps et l’automne. La chair blanche pure de Cherriette est dense...

Radis à peau lisse, rouge vif, de forme très ronde et uniforme. Cherriette est sélectionnée pour fonctionner à des températures plus élevées, elle offre donc un meilleur potentiel de récolte en été. La période de production idéale est le printemps et l’automne. La chair blanche pure de Cherriette est dense et croquante, avec une saveur douce et piquante. Il s’agit d’une variété de radis très uniforme qui développe lentement la moelle. Ses sommets sont courts, mais robustes pour le regroupement. Cherriette a surpassé les variétés à pollinisation libre lors de nos essais. Essayez Cherriette dans des conteneurs de type jardinière. Plantez des rangs raccourcis toutes les deux semaines de mars à début mai, puis de nouveau en septembre et octobre pour les récoltes d'automne.

Mûrit en 24 jours. (Graines hybrides)

Saveur douce et piquante

Chair blanche pure, dense et croquante

Elevé pour fonctionner à des températures plus élevées

Semences hybrides

Mûrit en 26 jours

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Radishes - Cherriette (0.8g)

$3.49

Smooth-skinned, bright red radishes with a very round, uniform shape. Cherriette is bred to perform in higher temperatures, so it holds better potential for harvesting into summer. The ideal production time is spring and fall. The pure white flesh of Cherriette is dense and crisp, with a sweet, hot flavour....

Smooth-skinned, bright red radishes with a very round, uniform shape. Cherriette is bred to perform in higher temperatures, so it holds better potential for harvesting into summer. The ideal production time is spring and fall. The pure white flesh of Cherriette is dense and crisp, with a sweet, hot flavour. This is a very uniform radish variety that is slow to develop pith. Its tops are short, but sturdy for bunching. Cherriette has out performed the open pollinated varieties in our trials. Try Cherriette in window box type containers. Plant short rows every two weeks from March to early May, and again in September and October for fall harvests.

Matures in 24 days. (Hybrid seeds)

Sweet, hot flavour

Dense and crisp pure white flesh

Bred to perform in higher temperatures

Hybrid seeds

Matures in 26 days

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.