Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Radis - Petit-déjeuner français (5g)

$3.99

Rose écarlate vif au sommet avec des pointes blanches émoussées, ce radis ancien populaire mesure 5 cm (2") de long et est parfait pour être dégusté cru dans les salades. Cette variété pousse bien du printemps à l'été avec des sommités dressées qui atteignent environ 15 cm (6"). grand. Rassemblez...

Rose écarlate vif au sommet avec des pointes blanches émoussées, ce radis ancien populaire mesure 5 cm (2") de long et est parfait pour être dégusté cru dans les salades. Cette variété pousse bien du printemps à l'été avec des sommités dressées qui atteignent environ 15 cm (6"). grand. Rassemblez et réfrigérez pour une meilleure conservation. Cette variété est cultivée depuis les années 1880, ce qui témoigne de sa fiabilité, de sa saveur et de son charme. Apprenez quand planter des graines de radis dans nos instructions Comment faire pousser des radis ci-dessous. Pensez à semer quelques graines de radis French Breakfast dans votre potager bio.

Mûrit en 25-30 jours. (Graines à pollinisation libre)

Parfait pour manger cru

5 cm (2") de longueur

Croissance rapide

Graines à pollinisation libre

Mûrit en 25-30 jours

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Radishes - French Breakfast (5g)

$3.99

Bright rose scarlet at the top with white blunt tips, this popular heirloom radish is 5cm (2") long and perfect for enjoying raw in salads. This variety grows well from spring through summer with upright tops that grow to about 15cm (6") tall. Gather and refrigerate for best storage. This...

Bright rose scarlet at the top with white blunt tips, this popular heirloom radish is 5cm (2") long and perfect for enjoying raw in salads. This variety grows well from spring through summer with upright tops that grow to about 15cm (6") tall. Gather and refrigerate for best storage. This variety has been in cultivation since the 1880s, which speaks to its reliability, flavour, and charm. Learn when to plant radish seeds in our How to Grow Radishes instructions below. Be sure to sow some French Breakfast radish seeds in your organic vegetable garden.

Matures in 25-30 days. (Open-pollinated seeds)

Perfect for raw eating

5cm (2") long

Fast growth

Open-pollinated seeds

Matures in 25-30 days

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.