Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Courge - Bouton d'Or Burgess (2g)

$3.89

C. maxima. Les graines de courge Buttercup Burgess ont été introduites pour la première fois par la Burgess Seed Company dans l'Illinois en 1932. Depuis lors, cet héritage fiable produit de petits fruits en forme de turban de 1,5 kg (3 lb) avec une peau vert foncé et un nombril...

C. maxima. Les graines de courge Buttercup Burgess ont été introduites pour la première fois par la Burgess Seed Company dans l'Illinois en 1932. Depuis lors, cet héritage fiable produit de petits fruits en forme de turban de 1,5 kg (3 lb) avec une peau vert foncé et un nombril ou un dôme incomparable au niveau de la fleur. fin. La chair orange dorée à l’intérieur de chaque fruit est douce et finement texturée, jamais aqueuse. Les peaux fines sont extrêmement dures, mais c’est essentiel pour un stockage à long terme. Ces courges populaires ne dureront pas tout l'hiver comme le feraient une Hubbard ou une Delicata, mais vous devriez en apporter une au dîner de Noël et impressionner vos amis et votre famille.

Mûrit en 115 jours. (Graines à pollinisation libre)

Chair orange épaisse, sèche et sucrée

Devient plus doux des semaines après la récolte

Héritage datant de 1932

Graines à pollinisation libre

Mûrit en 115 jours

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Squash - Burgess Buttercup (2g)

$3.89

C. maxima. Burgess Buttercup squash seeds were first introduced by the Burgess Seed Company in Illinois in 1932. Since then, this reliable heirloom has been producing small, 1.5kg (3 lb) turban shaped fruits with dark green skins and the unmistakable navel or dome at the blossom end. The golden orange...

C. maxima. Burgess Buttercup squash seeds were first introduced by the Burgess Seed Company in Illinois in 1932. Since then, this reliable heirloom has been producing small, 1.5kg (3 lb) turban shaped fruits with dark green skins and the unmistakable navel or dome at the blossom end. The golden orange flesh inside each fruit is sweet and finely textured, never watery. The thin skins are extremely hard, but that is key for long term storage. These popular squashes won't last right through winter the way a hubbard or delicata might, but you should bring one to Christmas dinner, and impress your friends and family.

Matures in 115 days. (Open-pollinated seeds)

Thick, dry, sweet orange flesh

Gets sweeter weeks after harvest

Heirloom dating to 1932

Open-pollinated seeds

Matures in 115 days

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.