Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Graines West Coast - Pois - Sugar Daddy (25g)

$4.69

Plante touffue très productive de 60 à 75 cm (24 à 30 pouces) qui bénéficie d'un certain soutien, les graines de pois mange-tout Sugar Daddy produisent des gousses qui deviennent des pois mange-tout particulièrement sans fil de 8 cm (3 pouces). Ils poussent par paires près du sommet de la...

Plante touffue très productive de 60 à 75 cm (24 à 30 pouces) qui bénéficie d'un certain soutien, les graines de pois mange-tout Sugar Daddy produisent des gousses qui deviennent des pois mange-tout particulièrement sans fil de 8 cm (3 pouces). Ils poussent par paires près du sommet de la plante pour une cueillette facile. Cette variété présente une bonne résistance aux maladies, mais pas au virus de l'énation qui se propage parfois au milieu de l'été. Cela signifie que Sugar Daddy est parfait pour les plantations du début du printemps, lorsque le sol est encore frais et humide - pour les récoltes de délicieux pois mange-tout au début de l'été.

Mûrit en 68 jours. (Graines à pollinisation libre)

Uniquement sans cordes

Plantes productives, gousses de 8 cm (3")

Bonne résistance aux maladies

Graines à pollinisation libre

Mûrit en 68 jours

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop
Close

West Coast Seeds - Peas - Sugar Daddy (25g)

$4.69

A very productive, 60-75cm (24-30") bushy plant that benefits from some support, Sugar Daddy snap pea seeds produce pods that become uniquely stringless, 8cm (3") snap peas. They grow in pairs near the top of the plant for easy picking. This variety has good disease resistance, but not to the...

A very productive, 60-75cm (24-30") bushy plant that benefits from some support, Sugar Daddy snap pea seeds produce pods that become uniquely stringless, 8cm (3") snap peas. They grow in pairs near the top of the plant for easy picking. This variety has good disease resistance, but not to the enation virus that sometimes spreads in mid-summer. That means Sugar Daddy is perfect for those early spring plantings, when the soil is still cool and wet - for early summer harvests of delicious snap peas.

Matures in 68 days. (Open-pollinated seeds)

Uniquely stringless

Productive plants, 8cm (3") pods

Good disease resistance

Open-pollinated seeds

Matures in 68 days

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.