Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Tomates - Tumbler Cherry (10 graines)

$6.79

Les graines de tomates cerises Tumbler produisent de véritables tomates en panier suspendu. Il s'agit du véritable panier de tomates suspendu et un favori des clients depuis de nombreuses années. Plantez trois plants dans un pot de 25 cm (10") et les branches s'étaleront et tomberont sur les côtés pour...

Les graines de tomates cerises Tumbler produisent de véritables tomates en panier suspendu. Il s'agit du véritable panier de tomates suspendu et un favori des clients depuis de nombreuses années. Plantez trois plants dans un pot de 25 cm (10") et les branches s'étaleront et tomberont sur les côtés pour des tomates très précoces. Prenez du recul et dégustez de jolies grappes de tomates sucrées de 1 à 2". Rentrez un peu de Lobelia ou remplissez de pensées dans le pot pour un attrait visuel supplémentaire, arrosez bien et nourrissez toutes les quatre à six semaines avec un engrais pour panier suspendu. Cultivez-les à l'ombre partielle et à l'abri de la pluie pour obtenir de grosses tomates cerises sucrées à la hauteur des yeux.

Buisson (déterminé), mûrit en 55 jours. (Graines hybrides)

Fruit rouge cerise douce

Cascades de paniers suspendus

Rendement précoce, fruits de 1,5'

Déterminé (variété de buisson)

Mûrit en 55 jours, graines hybrides

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop
Close

West Coast Seeds - Tomatoes - Tumbler Cherry (10 Seeds)

$6.79

Tumbler Cherry tomato seeds grow true hanging basket tomatoes.  This is the true hanging basket tomato and a customer favourite for many years. Plant three seedlings in a 25cm (10") pot and the branches will spread out and droop over the sides for really early tomatoes. Stand back and enjoy lovely 1...

Tumbler Cherry tomato seeds grow true hanging basket tomatoes.  This is the true hanging basket tomato and a customer favourite for many years. Plant three seedlings in a 25cm (10") pot and the branches will spread out and droop over the sides for really early tomatoes. Stand back and enjoy lovely 1 to 2" sweet clusters of tomatoes. Tuck some Lobelia, or fill with pansies in the pot for extra visual appeal, water well and fed every four to six weeks with a hanging basket fertilizer. Grow in partial shade and out of the rain for big, sweet, cherry tomatoes at eye level.

Bush (determinate), Matures in 55 days. (Hybrid seeds)

Sweet cherry red fruit

Cascades from hanging baskets

Early yield, 1.5' fruits

Determinate (bush variety)

Matures in 55 days, Hybrid seeds

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.