Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Fraise - Mignonette (Alpine) (0,02g)

$4.69

Fragaria vesca. Cette friandise française est peut-être la petite fraise parfaite. Les graines de fraises alpines Mignonette produisent des fruits qui poussent plus gros que la plupart des fraises alpines. Rouge vif, délicieusement sucré et facile d'entretien. Les plantes vivaces compactes forment de jolis petits monticules qui porteront des fraisiers...

Fragaria vesca. Cette friandise française est peut-être la petite fraise parfaite. Les graines de fraises alpines Mignonette produisent des fruits qui poussent plus gros que la plupart des fraises alpines. Rouge vif, délicieusement sucré et facile d'entretien. Les plantes vivaces compactes forment de jolis petits monticules qui porteront des fraisiers la première année. Placez-les sur les bords du jardin fleuri, dans des paniers suspendus et des jardinières sur le rebord de fenêtre pour une cueillette facile.

Le plus souvent appelée fraise des bois, ou fraise des bois. Le fraisier alpin, ou fraisier européen, également appelé « fraise des bois », est une plante herbacée vivace qui pousse naturellement dans une grande partie de l'Amérique du Nord et est l'une des préférées des naturalistes du monde entier.

Mûrit en 80 jours. (Vivace)

Délicieusement sucré, facile à entretenir.

Vivace

Produira des fruits la première année.

Planter en mottes autour du jardin

Planter en pot pour une cueillette facile

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop
Close

West Coast Seeds - Strawberry - Mignonette (Alpine) (0.02g)

$4.69

Fragaria vesca. This French delicacy may be the perfect little strawberry. Mignonette alpine strawberry seeds produce fruits that grow bigger than most alpine strawberries.  Bright red, deliciously sweet, and easy to care for. The compact perennial plants form pretty little mounds that will bear strawberries the first year. Set them around the...

Fragaria vesca. This French delicacy may be the perfect little strawberry. Mignonette alpine strawberry seeds produce fruits that grow bigger than most alpine strawberries.  Bright red, deliciously sweet, and easy to care for. The compact perennial plants form pretty little mounds that will bear strawberries the first year. Set them around the edges of the flower garden, in hanging baskets, and windowsill planters for easy picking.

Most often called wild strawberries, or the woodland strawberry. The alpine strawberry, or European strawberry, also called "fraise des bois," is a perennial herbaceous plant that grows naturally throughout much of North America, and is a favourite of naturalists everywhere.

Matures in 80 days. (Perennial)

Deliciously Sweet, Easy to care for.

Perennial

Will produce fruit the first year.

Plant in mounds around the garden

Plant in pots for easy picking

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.