Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Réducteur de pression Blumat

$55.95

Les systèmes Blumat nécessitent une basse pression, bien inférieure à celle des raccordements d’eau domestiques normaux. Certains de nos kits en incluent un, mais si vous souhaitez installer les autres ou les composants séparés sur un système d'eau domestique, vous aurez besoin de l'un de ces réducteurs de pression. Dans...

Les systèmes Blumat nécessitent une basse pression, bien inférieure à celle des raccordements d’eau domestiques normaux. Certains de nos kits en incluent un, mais si vous souhaitez installer les autres ou les composants séparés sur un système d'eau domestique, vous aurez besoin de l'un de ces réducteurs de pression.
Dans les systèmes gravitaires, vous en aurez également besoin si votre réservoir de stockage est situé en hauteur. Dans les chambres de culture et les serres dotées d'un réservoir pour mélanger les nutriments, vous pouvez y connecter une petite pompe à pression et nourrir automatiquement vos plantes lorsque vous arrosez. D'un côté, il s'adapte à un filetage de tuyau mâle 3/4" et de l'autre directement au tube d'alimentation Blumat de 8 mm. La pression d'entrée maximale est de 87 psi.
Disponible en filetage américain [pour utilisation au Canada] et en filetage métrique.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop
Close

Blumat Pressure Reducer

$55.95

Blumat systems need low pressure, much less than comes from normal house water connections. Some of our kits include one of these but if you'd like to install the other ones or the separate components to a home water system, you'll need one of these Pressure Reducers. In gravity systems...

Blumat systems need low pressure, much less than comes from normal house water connections. Some of our kits include one of these but if you'd like to install the other ones or the separate components to a home water system, you'll need one of these Pressure Reducers.
In gravity systems you'll also need one if your storage tank is high uphill. In Grow Rooms and Greenhouses with a reservoir for mixing nutrients, you can connect a small pressure pump to this and automatically feed your plants when you water. On one side it adapts to a 3/4" male hose thread and on the other directly to the Blumat 8 mm supply tube. Maximum input pressure is 87 psi.
Available in a US thread [for use in Canada] and a Metric thread.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.