Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Doktor Doom - Brumisateur à libération totale

$24.99

Un brumisateur à libération totale pour utilisation dans les serres des propriétaires, les zones de stockage de fruits et légumes et les zones de jardinage intérieur. Peut être utilisé avec toutes les plantes ornementales, fleurs, fruits et légumes. Utilisé pour lutter contre les moucherons fongiques, les tétranyques, les tétranyques à...

En rupture de stock
Un brumisateur à libération totale pour utilisation dans les serres des propriétaires, les zones de stockage de fruits et légumes et les zones de jardinage intérieur. Peut être utilisé avec toutes les plantes ornementales, fleurs, fruits et légumes. Utilisé pour lutter contre les moucherons fongiques, les tétranyques, les tétranyques à deux points, les pucerons, les aleurodes, les cochenilles, les cochenilles et les thrips. Aucun résidu. Le pyrèthre se décompose en quelques heures. Aucune restriction quant à l'endroit où il peut être vendu (ne porte pas d'enregistrement commercial). Il est possible de l'utiliser en toute sécurité jusqu'à quelques jours avant la récolte. Pas besoin de lunettes de sécurité, de respirateurs, de gants, etc. Formule au pH équilibré sans parfum ni additif, idéale pour ceux qui ont post-production d'huiles essentielles. Aucune phytotoxicité pour les plantes à condition que le produit soit utilisé comme indiqué sur l'étiquette.
  • Les Doktor Doom Foggers débusquent et éradiquent les insectes au contact.
  • Les pulvérisations par contact ne tueront pas les œufs ni les nymphes. Des applications répétées sont nécessaires.
  • Une once traite 1 000 pieds cubes d'espace dégagé.
  • [pieds cubes = Longueur x Largeur x Hauteur (L x L x H)]
  • Les avantages de l'utilisation de Total Release Fogger sont qu'ils sont fabriqués avec des pyréthrines naturelles qui se décomposent biologiquement quelques heures après l'exposition : à la lumière ; flux d'air; et l'humidité, offrant des temps de retour rapides dans les zones fumigées.
  • Les pyréthrines sont un insecticide naturel dérivé de la fleur de chrysanthème.
  • Pour éradiquer l’infestation des plantes, les Doktor Doom Foggers doivent être utilisés en conjonction avec Doktor Doom Spidermite Knockout.
  • Sans parfum.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Doktor Doom Total Release Fogger

$24.99

A total release fogger for use in homeowner greenhouses, fruit and vegetable storage areas and indoor gardening areas. Can be used with all ornamental plants, flowers, fruits and vegetables. Used for controlling fungus gnats, spider mites, two-spotted spider mites, aphids, whiteflies, scale, mealy bugs and thrips. No residuals. Pyrethrum breaks...

A total release fogger for use in homeowner greenhouses, fruit and vegetable storage areas and indoor gardening areas. Can be used with all ornamental plants, flowers, fruits and vegetables. Used for controlling fungus gnats, spider mites, two-spotted spider mites, aphids, whiteflies, scale, mealy bugs and thrips. No residuals. Pyrethrum breaks down within hours. No restriction as to where it can be sold (Does not carry a commercial registration). It is safe to use up to a couple of days before harvest. No need for safety goggles, respirators, gloves etc. pH balanced formula without any perfumes or attars-ideal for those with post production of essential oils. No phyto-toxicity to plants providing product is used as directed on the label.
  • Doktor Doom Foggers flush out and eradicate insects on contact.
  • Contact sprays will not kill eggs or nymphs repeated applications are required.
  • One ounce treats 1000 cubic feet of unobstucted space.
  • [ cubic feet = Length x Width x Height (L x W x H) ]
  • The benefits of using Total Release Fogger is that they are made with natural Pyrethrins which biologically breaks down in a couple of hours after exposure: to light; air flow; and humidity, providing fast re-entry times to fumigated areas.
  • Pyrethrins are a naturally occuring insecticide derived from the Chrysanthemum Flower.
  • For eradicating infestation on plants, Doktor Doom Foggers should be used in conjuction with Doktor Doom Spidermite Knockout.
  • Fragrance free.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.