Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Fox Farm - Cha Ching Soluble - High-Phosphorus Fertilizer for Late Stage Fruiting

$19.99

Chaque étape du cycle de croissance exige une nutrition optimale. Cha Ching® est un engrais riche en phosphore conçu pour aider à soutenir les processus de fructification à un stade avancé. Mieux encore, nous avons inclus l'ensemble de micronutriments pour lequel FoxFarm est connu. Conseil de jardinage : commencez avec Open...

Taille

Chaque étape du cycle de croissance exige une nutrition optimale. Cha Ching® est un engrais riche en phosphore conçu pour aider à soutenir les processus de fructification à un stade avancé. Mieux encore, nous avons inclus l'ensemble de micronutriments pour lequel FoxFarm est connu.
Conseil de jardinage : commencez avec Open Sesame® dès la cinquième ou la sixième semaine de vie d'une plante. Une fois que les bourgeons commencent à se nourrir avec Beastie Bloomz® pendant une période de deux semaines. Une fois les fleurs complètement formées, passez au Cha Ching® et continuez jusqu'à la récolte. Nourrir avec un arrosage sur deux.
Pour de meilleurs résultats, démarrez les graines dans notre démarreur de semences Light Warrior® Agro-Ponic® et utilisez notre terreau Ocean Forest® pour les plantes en pot.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop
Close

Fox Farm - Cha Ching Soluble

$24.99 $19.99

Every stage of the growing cycle demands optimal nutrition. Cha Ching® is a high-phosphorus fertilizer that is designed to help support late stage fruiting processes. Even better, we’ve included the micronutrient package that FoxFarm is known for. Garden tip: Start with Open Sesame® in the fifth or sixth week of...

Size

Every stage of the growing cycle demands optimal nutrition. Cha Ching® is a high-phosphorus fertilizer that is designed to help support late stage fruiting processes. Even better, we’ve included the micronutrient package that FoxFarm is known for.
Garden tip: Start with Open Sesame® in the fifth or sixth week of a plant’s life. Once bud set begins feed with Beastie Bloomz® for a two week period. After flowers are fully formed, switch to Cha Ching® and continue through harvest. Feed with every other watering.
For best results, start seeds in our Light Warrior® Agro-Ponic® Seed Starter, and use our Ocean Forest® Potting Soil for container plants.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.