Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Gaia Green - Phosphate de roche

$20.00

Le phosphate naturel GAIA GREEN est un minéral naturel broyé en une fine poudre. Les plantes dotées d'un système racinaire à échange de cations élevé (légumineuses et céréales) se révèlent efficaces pour obtenir du phosphore à partir du sol et du phosphate naturel. Ce produit peut être très efficace lorsqu’il...

Le phosphate naturel GAIA GREEN est un minéral naturel broyé en une fine poudre. Les plantes dotées d'un système racinaire à échange de cations élevé (légumineuses et céréales) se révèlent efficaces pour obtenir du phosphore à partir du sol et du phosphate naturel. Ce produit peut être très efficace lorsqu’il est utilisé en conjonction avec une culture de couverture.

AVANTAGES
Un minéral naturel finement moulu pour améliorer la disponibilité des nutriments.
Une excellente source de phosphore à libération lente pour améliorer la fertilité des sols à long terme.
Disponible sous forme de poudre et de granulés.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop
Close

Gaia Green - Rock Phosphate

$20.00

GAIA GREEN Rock Phosphate is a naturally occurring mineral, which has been ground to a fine powder. Plants with high cation exchange root systems (legumes and grains) are found to be effective in obtaining phosphorous from soil and rock phosphate. This product can be very effective when used in conjunction...

GAIA GREEN Rock Phosphate is a naturally occurring mineral, which has been ground to a fine powder. Plants with high cation exchange root systems (legumes and grains) are found to be effective in obtaining phosphorous from soil and rock phosphate. This product can be very effective when used in conjunction with cover cropping.

BENEFITS
A natural mined mineral finely ground to improve nutrient availability.
An excellent source of slow-release phosphorus to improve long-term soil fertility.
Available in both powder and pelleted forms.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.