Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Gaia Green - Sac d'engrais pour gazon 8-2-3

$36.95

Sac d'engrais Gaia Green Turf 8-2-3 (6KG) GAIA GREEN ORGANICS Turf 8-2-3 est une formulation naturelle et biologique unique qui convient à tous les types de pelouses et de gazon. Nous utilisons des nutriments spécifiques qui favorisent une réponse bénéfique du sol, ce qui donne des pelouses luxuriantes et vibrantes....

Sac d'engrais Gaia Green Turf 8-2-3 (6KG)

GAIA GREEN ORGANICS Turf 8-2-3 est une formulation naturelle et biologique unique qui convient à tous les types de pelouses et de gazon. Nous utilisons des nutriments spécifiques qui favorisent une réponse bénéfique du sol, ce qui donne des pelouses luxuriantes et vibrantes. Après avoir fourni un verdissement rapide, il continue de libérer lentement les nutriments qui nourrissent votre pelouse tout au long de la saison de croissance.
Le gazon granulé GAIA GREEN est approuvé pour une utilisation en agriculture biologique par Ecocert Canada (conformément aux principes généraux et normes de gestion des systèmes de production biologique du Canada et aux listes de substances autorisées (CAN/CGSB 32.310-2015 et CAN/CGSB 32.311-2015).

AVANTAGES
  • Cet engrais complexe est la solution pour tous vos besoins d’entretien de pelouse et de gazon.
  • Incarne la philosophie de Gaia Green consistant à améliorer la qualité du sol pour soutenir la croissance et l’abondance des plantes résilientes.
  • Facile à utiliser et durable, cette formulation combine des ingrédients avec des taux de libération de nutriments variables.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop
Close

Gaia Green - Turf Fertilizer Bag 8-2-3

$36.95

Gaia Green Turf Fertilier Bag 8-2-3 (6KG) GAIA GREEN ORGANICS Turf 8-2-3 is a unique natural and organic formulation which is suitable for all types of lawns and turf. We use specific nutrients which promote a beneficial response in the soil resulting in luscious, vibrant lawns. After providing a quick...

Gaia Green Turf Fertilier Bag 8-2-3 (6KG)

GAIA GREEN ORGANICS Turf 8-2-3 is a unique natural and organic formulation which is suitable for all types of lawns and turf. We use specific nutrients which promote a beneficial response in the soil resulting in luscious, vibrant lawns. After providing a quick green-up, it continues to slowly release nutrients which feed your lawn throughout the growing season.
GAIA GREEN Granulated Turf is approved for use in organic agriculture by Ecocert Canada (in compliance with Canada’s Organic Production Systems General Principles & Management Standards and Permitted Substances Lists (CAN/CGSB 32.310-2015 and CAN/CGSB 32.311-2015)

BENEFITS
  • This complex fertilizer is the solution to for all your lawn and turf maintenance needs.
  • Embodies the Gaia Green ethos of improving soil quality to support resilient plant growth and abundance.
  • Easy-to-use and long-lasting, this formulation combines ingredients with variable nutrient release rates.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.