Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Green Planet - Bourgeon Booster

$8.99

Découvrez Green Planet Nutrients Bud Booster 1-50-30 BUD BOOSTER est un engrais de floraison spécialisé utilisé en conjonction avec votre programme d'engrais régulier. Ce que c'est: Bud Booster est un additif de floraison spécialisé utilisé en conjonction avec votre programme d'engrais régulier. Il aide à favoriser la floraison et participe...

Taille

Découvrez Green Planet Nutrients Bud Booster 1-50-30
BUD BOOSTER est un engrais de floraison spécialisé utilisé en conjonction avec votre programme d'engrais régulier.

Ce que c'est:
Bud Booster est un additif de floraison spécialisé utilisé en conjonction avec votre programme d'engrais régulier. Il aide à favoriser la floraison et participe au métabolisme de la plante pendant la phase de floraison.

Comment ça fonctionne:
Bud Booster est notre additif de floraison en poudre original qui fournit de grandes quantités de phosphore (P) et de potassium (K) à vos plantes. Le phosphore favorise la formation des fleurs et augmente les rendements globaux pendant la phase de floraison. Le phosphore ajouté contribuera également à la photosynthèse et à la capacité de la plante à absorber les nutriments. Le potassium contribue à améliorer la qualité des fleurs et la production d’amidon de votre plante. Bud Booster contient également du bore (B) et de l'azote (N) ajoutés. Le bore facilite le transport des sucres par la plante et le développement d'une fleur plus saine. L'azote joue un rôle majeur dans les fonctions de base des plantes, telles que la photosynthèse, qui contribuent au maintien de rendements plus élevés. Tout cela se traduit par une augmentation de la masse des fleurs et de leur taille globale pour offrir un rendement impressionnant. Bud Booster est un excellent choix pour les producteurs débutants qui cherchent à introduire un additif de floraison dans leur programme alimentaire.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Green Planet - Bud Booster

$8.99

Discover Green Planet Nutrients Bud Booster 1-50-30BUD BOOSTER is a specialty flowering fertilizer used in conjunction with your regular fertilizer program.What it is:Bud Booster is a specialty flowering additive used in conjunction with your regular fertilizer program. It helps promote blooming and assists in the plant’s metabolism during the flowering...

Size

Discover Green Planet Nutrients Bud Booster 1-50-30
BUD BOOSTER is a specialty flowering fertilizer used in conjunction with your regular fertilizer program.

What it is:
Bud Booster is a specialty flowering additive used in conjunction with your regular fertilizer program. It helps promote blooming and assists in the plant’s metabolism during the flowering stage.

How it works:
Bud Booster is our original powdered bloom additive that delivers high amounts of phosphorus (P) and potassium (K) to your plants. Phosphorus promotes flower formation and increases overall yields during the flowering stage. Added phosphorous will also aid with photosynthesis and the plant’s ability to uptake nutrients. Potassium helps improve the quality of your plant’s flowers and starch production. Bud Booster also contains added boron (B) and nitrogen (N). Boron aids the plant’s transport of sugars and the development of a healthier flower. Nitrogen plays a major role in basic plant functions, such as photosynthesis, that go into maintaining higher yields. All this results in an increase in flower mass and overall size to deliver an impressive crop yield. Bud Booster is a great choice for entry-level growers looking to introduce a flowering additive into their feed program.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.