Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Grove Bags TERPLOC 1/2 livre avec fenêtre (simple)

$6.00

Grove Bags TERPLOC Demi-livre avec fenêtre TerpLoc crée le microclimat optimal pour stocker le cannabis en régulant l'humidité relative dans l'emballage tout en protégeant votre produit des éléments extérieurs qui dégraderaient sa qualité. TerpLoc est conçu pour offrir une tranquillité d'esprit. COMMENT FONCTIONNE TERPLOC™ UV ? Nos sachets à fenêtre ont...

En rupture de stock
Grove Bags TERPLOC Demi-livre avec fenêtre
TerpLoc crée le microclimat optimal pour stocker le cannabis en régulant l'humidité relative dans l'emballage tout en protégeant votre produit des éléments extérieurs qui dégraderaient sa qualité. TerpLoc est conçu pour offrir une tranquillité d'esprit.

COMMENT FONCTIONNE TERPLOC™ UV ? Nos sachets à fenêtre ont ajouté un bloqueur UV pour empêcher l'entrée des rayons nocifs qui décomposent votre cannabis et diminuent sa qualité. Ceux-ci sont conçus avec une fenêtre de visualisation pour afficher la variété de variétés que vous pourriez avoir sous la main. Les sachets Terploc™ UV sont conçus pour résister à des niveaux extrêmes de rayons UV afin de préserver les niveaux les plus élevés de cannabinoïdes et de terpènes. Exposez votre produit et soyez assuré qu’il restera à l’ombre.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Grove Bags TERPLOC Half-Pound with Window (Single)

$6.00

Grove Bags TERPLOC Half-Pound with Window TerpLoc creates the optimal microclimate for storing cannabis by regulating the relative humidity in the packaging while protecting your product from exterior elements that would degrade its quality. TerpLoc is designed to provide peace of mind. HOW DOES TERPLOC™ UV WORK? Our windowed pouches...

Grove Bags TERPLOC Half-Pound with Window
TerpLoc creates the optimal microclimate for storing cannabis by regulating the relative humidity in the packaging while protecting your product from exterior elements that would degrade its quality. TerpLoc is designed to provide peace of mind.

HOW DOES TERPLOC™ UV WORK? Our windowed pouches have added UV blocker to keep out harmful rays that break down your cannabis and diminish its quality. These are designed with a viewing window for displaying the variety of strains you may have on hand. Terploc™ UV pouches are engineered to withstand extreme levels of UV rays in order to preserve the highest levels of cannabinoids and terpenes. Put your product on display and be confident that it will stay in the shade.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.