Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Hygrozyme HYCLEAN - 500ml - Natural Cleaner for Irrigation Systems

$23.95

Un nettoyant non toxique, biodégradable et respectueux de l'environnement qui élimine et prévient l'accumulation de sels et de minéraux dans les conduites d'irrigation et les substrats de culture. Lorsqu'il est associé à un aliment nutritif et utilisé dès le début de votre cycle de culture, HYCLEAN™ maintient votre système et...

Un nettoyant non toxique, biodégradable et respectueux de l'environnement qui élimine et prévient l'accumulation de sels et de minéraux dans les conduites d'irrigation et les substrats de culture.

Lorsqu'il est associé à un aliment nutritif et utilisé dès le début de votre cycle de culture, HYCLEAN™ maintient votre système et votre support de culture propres, évitant ainsi les toxicités ou les déséquilibres et aboutissant à un produit fini de meilleure qualité.

HYCLEAN™ peut être utilisé pour l'entretien et le nettoyage régulier de votre système d'irrigation, pendant la croissance ou pour un nettoyage en profondeur de votre système de culture entre les cultures.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Hygrozyme HYCLEAN - 500ml

$23.95

A non-toxic, biodegradable, and environmentally friendly cleaner that removes and prevents the buildup of salts and minerals in irrigation lines and grow media. When paired with nutrient feed and used from the beginning of your grow cycle, HYCLEAN™ keeps your system and grow media clean, preventing toxicities or imbalances and resulting in...

A non-toxic, biodegradable, and environmentally friendly cleaner that removes and prevents the buildup of salts and minerals in irrigation lines and grow media.

When paired with nutrient feed and used from the beginning of your grow cycle, HYCLEAN™ keeps your system and grow media clean, preventing toxicities or imbalances and resulting in a higher quality finished product.

HYCLEAN™ can be used for regular maintenance and cleaning of your irrigation system, while growing or for a deep clean of your grow system between crops. 

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.