Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Jump Start - Bouchons de recharge pour plateau de culture Smart Float

$30.15

Une fois que vous avez fait germer votre premier lot de 55 plantes avec notre plateau de culture Smart Float, continuez à pousser la verdure avec notre sac de bouchons de recharge. Pour réussir avec vos plantes, transportez une plante hors du plateau Smart Float (avec le bouchon toujours attaché)...

En rupture de stock
Une fois que vous avez fait germer votre premier lot de 55 plantes avec notre plateau de culture Smart Float, continuez à pousser la verdure avec notre sac de bouchons de recharge. Pour réussir avec vos plantes, transportez une plante hors du plateau Smart Float (avec le bouchon toujours attaché) et replantez-la dans votre système hydroponique ou sol préféré. La croissance ne doit pas s’arrêter là, vous êtes maintenant prêt à recommencer. Avec un plateau Smart Float, vous pouvez propager un nombre infini de nouvelles plantes, légumes et fleurs. Les fiches tombent directement dans leurs espaces dans le plateau. Achetez ce sac à vrac de 55 plugs pour un nouveau départ.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Jump Start - Smart Float Grow Tray Refill Plugs

$30.15

Once you've germinated your first batch of 55 plants with our Smart Float Grow Tray, keep the green growing with our bag of refill plugs. For success with your plants, transport a plant out of the Smart Float tray—with the plug still attached—and replant in your preferred hydroponic system or...

Once you've germinated your first batch of 55 plants with our Smart Float Grow Tray, keep the green growing with our bag of refill plugs. For success with your plants, transport a plant out of the Smart Float tray—with the plug still attached—and replant in your preferred hydroponic system or soil. The growing need not stop there, you're now ready to start again. With one Smart Float tray, you can propagate an endless number of new plants, vegetables, and flowers. Plugs drop directly into their spaces in the tray. Purchase this bulk bag of 55 plugs for a fresh start.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.