Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Forum néerlandais sur les nutriments - Cal Mend

$15.95

DNF Cal Mend est un nutriment spécialement mélangé pour corriger ou prévenir les carences courantes en calcium ou en magnésium. Les herbes médicinales, les poivrons et les tomates sont connues pour être des plantes gourmandes en calcium, en magnésium et en fer. Ne les laissez pas avec des feuilles tachetées...

Taille

DNF Cal Mend est un nutriment spécialement mélangé pour corriger ou prévenir les carences courantes en calcium ou en magnésium. Les herbes médicinales, les poivrons et les tomates sont connues pour être des plantes gourmandes en calcium, en magnésium et en fer. Ne les laissez pas avec des feuilles tachetées ou jaunes, ou des tiges centrales violettes, utilisez DN Cal Mend et vos plantes vous remercieront. Lors de la culture avec de l'eau de coco ou d'osmose inverse, il est recommandé d'utiliser notre booster de calcium et de magnésium hautement disponible dans les plantes, Cal Mend.
Disponible en 1L et 4L.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Dutch Nutrient Forumla - Cal Mend

$15.95

DNF Cal Mend is a specifically blended nutrient to correct or prevent common calcium or magnesium deficiency. Medical herb, peppers and tomatoes are known to be calcium, magnesium, and iron hungry plants. Don’t leave them with spotty or yellow leaves, or purple center stems, use DN Cal Mend and your...

Size

DNF Cal Mend is a specifically blended nutrient to correct or prevent common calcium or magnesium deficiency. Medical herb, peppers and tomatoes are known to be calcium, magnesium, and iron hungry plants. Don’t leave them with spotty or yellow leaves, or purple center stems, use DN Cal Mend and your plants will thank you. When growing using coco or reverse osmosis water, it is recommended to use our highly plant available calcium magnesium booster Cal Mend.
Available in 1L and 4L.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.