Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Formule nutritive néerlandaise - Or 1L

$19.95

DN Gold aide les plantes à absorber les nutriments et minéraux essentiels de la formule nutritive fournie. cela augmente également la durée pendant laquelle les nutriments essentiels restent dans les cellules d'une plante. Les plantes seront plus fortes et plus résistantes au stress environnemental. DN Gold possède des propriétés d’échange...

DN Gold aide les plantes à absorber les nutriments et minéraux essentiels de la formule nutritive fournie. cela augmente également la durée pendant laquelle les nutriments essentiels restent dans les cellules d'une plante. Les plantes seront plus fortes et plus résistantes au stress environnemental. DN Gold possède des propriétés d’échange d’ions élevées et est compatible avec tous les nutriments et additifs. L'application foliaire entraînera une augmentation du nombre de sites de fleurs.
(Contient de l'acide fulvique de Leonardite)

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Dutch Nutrient Formula - Gold 1L

$19.95

DN Gold helps plants absorb vital nutrients and minerals from the nutrient formula provided. it also increases the time essential nutrients remain in a plant’s cells. Plants will be stronger and more resistant to environmental stress. DN Gold has high ion exchange properties and is compatible with all nutrients and...

DN Gold helps plants absorb vital nutrients and minerals from the nutrient formula provided. it also increases the time essential nutrients remain in a plant’s cells. Plants will be stronger and more resistant to environmental stress. DN Gold has high ion exchange properties and is compatible with all nutrients and additives. Foliar application will lead to increase number of flower sites.
(Contains Fulvic Acid from Leonardite)

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.