Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Gaia Green - Farine de sang

$21.95

GAIA GREEN Blood Meal est connu pour avoir une concentration élevée d’azote assimilable par les plantes. Ce nutriment essentiel est libéré progressivement au fil de la saison, à mesure que les protéines se décomposent dans le sol. GAIA GREEN Blood Meal est doux pour les microbes du sol qui favorisent...

En rupture de stock
GAIA GREEN Blood Meal est connu pour avoir une concentration élevée d’azote assimilable par les plantes. Ce nutriment essentiel est libéré progressivement au fil de la saison, à mesure que les protéines se décomposent dans le sol. GAIA GREEN Blood Meal est doux pour les microbes du sol qui favorisent la production d'humus et un bon ameublissement du sol ; la clé d’une productivité durable. La farine de sang GAIA GREEN s'écoule librement et uniformément et peut être appliquée à l'étaleur ou à la main.

AVANTAGES
Engrais à haute teneur en azote pour soutenir une croissance vigoureuse des cultures.
Nutriments à libération lente, ce qui entraîne moins d'applications nécessaires.
Doux pour le sol et la biologie du sol.

ORGANIQUE
La farine de sang GAIA GREEN est approuvée pour une utilisation en agriculture biologique par Ecocert Canada (conformément aux principes généraux et normes de gestion des systèmes de production biologique du Canada et aux listes de substances autorisées (CAN/CGSB 32.310-2015 et CAN/CGSB 32.311-2015)).

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop
Close

Gaia Green - Blood Meal

$21.95

GAIA GREEN Blood Meal is known for having a high concentration of plant available nitrogen. This essential nutrient is released gradually over the season as the protein decomposes in the soil. GAIA GREEN Blood Meal is gentle on soil microbes that encourage humus production and good soil tilth; the key...

Out Of Stock
GAIA GREEN Blood Meal is known for having a high concentration of plant available nitrogen. This essential nutrient is released gradually over the season as the protein decomposes in the soil. GAIA GREEN Blood Meal is gentle on soil microbes that encourage humus production and good soil tilth; the key to sustainable productivity. GAIA GREEN Blood Meal flows freely and evenly and can be applied by spreader or hand.

BENEFITS
High nitrogen fertilizer for supporting vigorous crop growth.
Slow release nutrients, resulting in fewer applications required.
Gentle on soil and soil biology.

ORGANIC
GAIA GREEN Blood Meal is approved for use in organic agriculture by Ecocert Canada (in compliance with Canada’s Organic Production Systems General Principles & Management Standards and Permitted Substances Lists (CAN/CGSB 32.310-2015 and CAN/CGSB 32.311-2015)).

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.