Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Terre PureLife - Mélange de jardin (20L)

$9.99

Ce mélange est utilisé principalement pour les potagers surélevés et les massifs de fleurs. Le mélange pour potager contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour que votre jardin soit en pleine floraison. Environ 15 à 20 % de ce sac est composé de vers de terre biologiques de qualité...

En rupture de stock
Ce mélange est utilisé principalement pour les potagers surélevés et les massifs de fleurs. Le mélange pour potager contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour que votre jardin soit en pleine floraison. Environ 15 à 20 % de ce sac est composé de vers de terre biologiques de qualité supérieure Purelifes qui travaillent à nourrir votre sol, qui nourrit ensuite vos plantes avec les nutriments dont elles ont besoin. Travaillant avec des matières végétales biologiques compostées, tous les ingrédients sont biologiques et hautement durables pour aider à protéger l’environnement. Les nutriments essentiels aux plantes et les micro-organismes bénéfiques contribuent à favoriser la structure des racines, la rétention d’humidité et la croissance des plantes. Comme le mélange contient déjà le mélange parfait de nutriments, ajoutez simplement la quantité appropriée d’eau à votre jardin.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

PureLife Soil - Garden Mix (20L)

$9.99

This blend is used primarily for raised vegetable gardens and flower beds. The vegetable garden mix contains everything you need to get your garden in full bloom. About 15-20% of this bag is made up of Purelifes premium organic worm castings which work to feed your soil which then feeds...

This blend is used primarily for raised vegetable gardens and flower beds. The vegetable garden mix contains everything you need to get your garden in full bloom. About 15-20% of this bag is made up of Purelifes premium organic worm castings which work to feed your soil which then feeds your plants the nutrients they need. Working together with composted organic plant-based material, all ingredients are organic and highly sustainable to help protect the environment. The essential plant nutrients and beneficial micro-organisms work to promote root structure, moisture retention, and plant growth. As the mix already includes the perfect blend of nutrients, just simply add the appropriate amount of water to your garden.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.