Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Mumm's Sprouting Seeds - Mélange de salade printanière (100g)

$6.49

Un mélange de brocoli, radis, trèfle rouge et luzerne. Facile à cultiver, savoureux et bon pour vous. Les pousses de brocoli contiennent des niveaux élevés de sulforaphane, un détoxifiant cellulaire, qui peut aider à prévenir le cancer. Jours de germination : 4 à 5 Temps de trempage : 2-3 heures...

En rupture de stock
Un mélange de brocoli, radis, trèfle rouge et luzerne. Facile à cultiver, savoureux et bon pour vous. Les pousses de brocoli contiennent des niveaux élevés de sulforaphane, un détoxifiant cellulaire, qui peut aider à prévenir le cancer.
  • Jours de germination : 4 à 5
  • Temps de trempage : 2-3 heures
  • Rendement : 1 cuillère à soupe de graines sèches donne env. 1,5 à 2 tasses de germes.
  • Stockage : Nos graines devraient bien germer pendant un an après leur achat, si elles sont conservées dans un endroit frais et sec. Si vous souhaitez prolonger la durée de germination de vos graines, conservez-les au réfrigérateur. Si vous conservez vos graines au congélateur, elles dureront encore plus longtemps !
Directions de germination
Tremper : mettre 1 à 2 cuillères à soupe. graines dans un pot à large ouverture avec un couvercle de germination. Ajouter de l'eau, remuer et égoutter. Remplissez le pot d’eau et laissez-le tremper pendant 2 à 3 heures. Bien égoutter et retourner le pot en biais sur une grille de germination ou d'égouttage, ou dans un bol ou une grille d'égouttage.
Rincer : Deux fois par jour, remplir le pot d'eau froide, remuer et bien égoutter.
Apprécier ! Prêt à manger dans 5 jours. Réfrigérer pour conserver. (Les germes se conservent mieux lorsqu'ils sont assez secs.)

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Mumm's Sprouting Seeds - Spring Salad Mix (100g)

$6.49

A blend of broccoli, radish, red clover, and alfalfa. Easy to grow, tasty, and good for you. Broccoli sprouts contain high levels of the cellular detoxifier sulforaphane, which may help to prevent cancer. Days to Sprout: 4 to 5 Soak Time: 2-3 hours Yield: 1 tbsp of dry seed yields...

Out Of Stock
A blend of broccoli, radish, red clover, and alfalfa. Easy to grow, tasty, and good for you. Broccoli sprouts contain high levels of the cellular detoxifier sulforaphane, which may help to prevent cancer.
  • Days to Sprout: 4 to 5
  • Soak Time: 2-3 hours
  • Yield: 1 tbsp of dry seed yields approx. 1.5 – 2  cups of sprouts.
  • Storage: Our seeds should sprout well for a year after you purchase them, if stored in a cool dry place. If you’d like to extend the germination life of your seeds, store them in the fridge. If you store your seeds in the freezer, they’ll last even longer!
Sprouting Directions 
Soak: Put 1-2 Tbsp. seed in a wide mouth jar with a sprouting lid. Add water, swirl, and drain. Refill jar with water and soak 2-3 hours. Drain well and invert jar at an angle on a sprouting or draining rack, or in a bowl or drain rack.
Rinse: Twice a day, refill jar with cold water, swirl, and drain well.
Enjoy! Ready to eat in 5 days. Refrigerate to store. (Sprouts store best when they are fairly dry.)

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.