Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Carottes - Scarlet Nantes (0,75g)

$3.49

Nos graines de carottes Scarlet Nantes sont récoltées à la main dans le Nord-Ouest. Cette carotte est cultivée et sélectionnée pour les conditions nord-américaines depuis au moins 50 ans. Il s'agit d'une variété performante, largement adaptée et qui surpasse souvent certains des hybrides nantais les plus capricieux. Des sommités fortes...

Nos graines de carottes Scarlet Nantes sont récoltées à la main dans le Nord-Ouest. Cette carotte est cultivée et sélectionnée pour les conditions nord-américaines depuis au moins 50 ans. Il s'agit d'une variété performante, largement adaptée et qui surpasse souvent certains des hybrides nantais les plus capricieux. Des sommités fortes et une excellente saveur d'héritage dans des racines de 18 cm (7") qui se colorent tôt pour des récoltes facultatives sous forme de mini-carottes. Lorsque les Scarlet Nantes atteignent leur maturité, elles font partie des meilleures carottes de conservation et elles se congèlent particulièrement bien pour une utilisation hivernale. également l'une des carottes les plus productives en jus car sa chair tendre est si facile à rendre.

Mûrit en 65 à 70 jours. (Graines à pollinisation libre)

Sélectionné pour la culture du Nord-Ouest

Surclasse les autres types nantais

Les sommets forts ont une excellente saveur

Graines à pollinisation libre

Mûrit en 65 à 70 jours

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Carrots - Scarlet Nantes (0.75g)

$3.49

Our Scarlet Nantes carrot seeds are hand-harvested in the Northwest. This carrot has been grown and selected for North American conditions for at least 50 years, and is a workhorse variety that is widely adapted and often out-performs some of the more finicky nantes hybrids. Strong tops and excellent heirloom...

Our Scarlet Nantes carrot seeds are hand-harvested in the Northwest. This carrot has been grown and selected for North American conditions for at least 50 years, and is a workhorse variety that is widely adapted and often out-performs some of the more finicky nantes hybrids. Strong tops and excellent heirloom flavour in 18cm (7") roots that colour up early for optional harvests as baby carrots. When Scarlet Nantes reach maturity, they are some of the best storage carrots, and they freeze particularly well for winter use. This is also one of the top yielding juicing carrots because its tender flesh is so easily rendered.

Matures in 65-70 days. (Open-pollinated seeds)

Selected for Northwest growing

Outperforms other nantes types

Strong tops have great flavour

Open-pollinated seeds

Matures in 65-70 days

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.