Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Kale Lacinato certifié biologique (1g)

$3.99

Semez les graines de chou frisé biologique Lacinato au printemps et au début de l’été. Légume d'apparence très élégante, les longues feuilles vert foncé jaillissent de la tige centrale comme des plumes d'autruche. Un ajout étonnant au potager ornemental, il pousse 1 m (3 pi) de haut avec des feuilles...

Semez les graines de chou frisé biologique Lacinato au printemps et au début de l’été. Légume d'apparence très élégante, les longues feuilles vert foncé jaillissent de la tige centrale comme des plumes d'autruche. Un ajout étonnant au potager ornemental, il pousse 1 m (3 pi) de haut avec des feuilles profondément boursouflées en forme de sangles qui sont résistantes au gel, mais tendres à la cuisson. Lacinato est souvent appelé Dinosaur Kale en raison de sa grande taille et de son aspect préhistorique distinctif. C'est un héritage descendant du chou frisé méditerranéen. Plantez des graines de chou frisé biologique Lacinato dans votre potager biologique et récoltez ce superaliment populaire et nutritif de l'été à la fin de l'automne.

Mûrit en 65 jours. (Graines à pollinisation libre)

Croissance verticale

Feuilles longues en forme de sangle

Semences certifiées biologiques

Superaliment nutritif

Mûrit en 65 jours

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop
Close

West Coast Seeds - Kale Lacinato Certified Organic (1g)

$3.99

Sow Lacinato Organic kale seeds in the spring and early summer. A most elegant looking vegetable, the long, dark green leaves shoot from the central stem like ostrich plumes. A stunning addition to the ornamental vegetable garden, it grows 1m (3') tall with deeply blistered, strap-like leaves that are frost...

Sow Lacinato Organic kale seeds in the spring and early summer. A most elegant looking vegetable, the long, dark green leaves shoot from the central stem like ostrich plumes. A stunning addition to the ornamental vegetable garden, it grows 1m (3') tall with deeply blistered, strap-like leaves that are frost hardy, but tender when cooked. Lacinato is often referred to as Dinosaur Kale due to its large size and distinctive, prehistoric look. It is an heirloom descendent of Mediterranean kale. Plant Lacinato Organic kale seeds in your organic vegetable garden and harvest this popular and nutritious superfood from summer to late fall.

Matures in 65 days. (Open-pollinated seeds)

Upright growth

Long, strap shaped leaves

Certified organic seeds

Nutritious superfood

Matures in 65 days

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.