Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Microgreens - Pousses de pois (200g)

$6.79

Cultivez de délicieuses graines de micro-verts de pousses de pois à la maison, comme vous le feriez pour n'importe quel autre micro-vert. Insérez les graines dans une couche peu profonde de sol et gardez-les humides. Récoltez avec des ciseaux une fois que les plants mesurent 8 à 10 cm (3...

En rupture de stock

Cultivez de délicieuses graines de micro-verts de pousses de pois à la maison, comme vous le feriez pour n'importe quel autre micro-vert. Insérez les graines dans une couche peu profonde de sol et gardez-les humides. Récoltez avec des ciseaux une fois que les plants mesurent 8 à 10 cm (3 à 4 pouces) de hauteur. Les pousses de pois sont fantastiques crues, mélangées à une vinaigrette à base de sésame ou ajoutées aux sautés en fin de cuisson pour conserver leur texture croustillante attrayante. La variété que nous vendons est le sucre Dwarf Grey, très convoité pour la qualité et la saveur de ses pousses épaisses à croissance rapide. Mais toutes les graines de pois peuvent être utilisées pour produire des pousses de pois microvertes. C'est un excellent produit à essayer avec les enfants, à mesure que les légumes poussent. très rapidement, ils sont sucrés et nutritifs.

Croissance rapide

Super nutritif

Texture très attrayante

Saveur sucrée

Fait une salade brillante

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Microgreens - Pea Shoots (200g)

$6.79

Grow delicious pea shoot microgreen seeds at home just like you would any other microgreen. Insert the seeds into a shallow layer of soil, and keep moist. Harvest with scissors once the seedlings are 8-10cm (3-4") tall. Pea shoots are fantastic raw, tossed with a sesame based dressing, or added...

Grow delicious pea shoot microgreen seeds at home just like you would any other microgreen. Insert the seeds into a shallow layer of soil, and keep moist. Harvest with scissors once the seedlings are 8-10cm (3-4") tall. Pea shoots are fantastic raw, tossed with a sesame based dressing, or added to stir-fries at the end of cooking to maintain their appealing crunchy texture. The variety we sell is Dwarf Grey sugar, much coveted for the quality and flavour of its thick, fast growing shoots. But all pea seeds can be used to produce microgreen pea shoots. This is a great product to try with kids, as the greens grow very quickly. They are sweet and nutritious.

Fast growing

Super nutritious

Very appealing texture

Sweet flavour

Makes a brilliant salad

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.