Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Graines de la Côte Ouest - Pois - Sugar Ann (25g)

$3.99

Pois mange-tout très précoces et incroyablement sucrés sur des vignes courtes de 60 cm (2 pi) qui ne nécessitent pas de palissage. Les graines de pois mange-tout Sugar Ann sont un excellent choix pour les petits espaces de jardin. Les plantes touffues produisent des gousses croustillantes et savoureuses de 6...

Pois mange-tout très précoces et incroyablement sucrés sur des vignes courtes de 60 cm (2 pi) qui ne nécessitent pas de palissage. Les graines de pois mange-tout Sugar Ann sont un excellent choix pour les petits espaces de jardin. Les plantes touffues produisent des gousses croustillantes et savoureuses de 6 cm (2 pouces) et ont une excellente résistance au virus de l'énation des pois et à l'oïdium. Sugar Ann a été lauréate de l'AAS en 1984 et a également reçu le prix du mérite du jardin de la Royal Horticultural Society. est un pois mange-tout de réserve pour West Coast Seeds depuis des décennies. Si vous manquez d'espace, ce pois est fait pour vous - ils peuvent même être cultivés dans des conteneurs plus grands.

Mûrit en 56 jours. (Graines à pollinisation libre)

Incroyablement doux

Gousses croustillantes et savoureuses de 6 cm (2 po)

Résistant à l'oïdium et à l'oïdium

Graines à pollinisation libre

Mûrit en 56 jours

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop
Close

West Coast Seeds - Peas - Sugar Ann (25g)

$3.99

Extra early, incredibly sweet snap peas on short, 60cm (2') vines that don't require trellising. Sugar Ann snap pea seeds are an excellent choice for smaller garden spaces. The bushy plants produce crisp, tasty, 6cm (2") pods, and have excellent resistance to pea enation virus and powdery mildew. Sugar Ann...

Extra early, incredibly sweet snap peas on short, 60cm (2') vines that don't require trellising. Sugar Ann snap pea seeds are an excellent choice for smaller garden spaces. The bushy plants produce crisp, tasty, 6cm (2") pods, and have excellent resistance to pea enation virus and powdery mildew. Sugar Ann was the 1984 AAS Winner, and also received the Award of Garden Merit from the Royal Horticultural Society. It has been a stand-by snap pea for West Coast Seeds for decades. If you're short on space, this is the pea for you - they can even be grown in larger containers.

Matures in 56 days. (Open-pollinated seeds)

Incredibly sweet

Crisp, tasty 6cm (2") pods

Resistant to pea enation and powdery mildew

Open-pollinated seeds

Matures in 56 days

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.