Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Pois - Sugar Lace II (25g)

$4.99

Les gousses sucrées et sans fil sont portées sur des vignes semi-feuilles de 80 cm (30") qui ne nécessitent pas de support. Les gousses mesurent environ 9 cm (3 1/2") de long et comptent en moyenne 2 gousses par nœud. Semez les graines de Sugar Lace II pour des récoltes...

Les gousses sucrées et sans fil sont portées sur des vignes semi-feuilles de 80 cm (30") qui ne nécessitent pas de support. Les gousses mesurent environ 9 cm (3 1/2") de long et comptent en moyenne 2 gousses par nœud. Semez les graines de Sugar Lace II pour des récoltes géantes de pois mange-tout très sucrés. Cette variété est résistante à l'oïdium et au virus de la mosaïque du pois, elle supporte donc mieux que les autres le temps frais de fin de saison. Essayez de planter jusqu'au début du mois d'août pour des récoltes jusqu'en octobre. C'est également un bon semis pour les semis au début du printemps - vous pouvez semer directement dès la mi-février sur la côte.

Mûrit en 68 jours. (Graines à pollinisation libre)

Gousses sucrées et sans fil

Les pods sont longs et comptent en moyenne 2 pods par nœud

Résistant à l'oïdium et à l'énation

Graines à pollinisation libre

Mûrit en 68 jours

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Peas - Sugar Lace II (25g)

$4.99

  Sweet, stringless pods are borne on 80cm (30") semi-leafless vines that do not require support. The pods are about 9cm (3 1/2") long and average 2 pods per node. Sow Sugar Lace II seeds for giant harvests of very sweet snap peas. This variety is resistant to powdery mildew...

 

Sweet, stringless pods are borne on 80cm (30") semi-leafless vines that do not require support. The pods are about 9cm (3 1/2") long and average 2 pods per node. Sow Sugar Lace II seeds for giant harvests of very sweet snap peas. This variety is resistant to powdery mildew and pea enation mosaic virus, so it handles the cool weather at the end of the season better than others. Try planting as late as early August for harvests into October. It's also a nice one for early spring planting - you can direct sow as early as mid-February on the coast.

Matures in 68 days. (Open-pollinated seeds)

Sweet, stringless pods

Pods are long and average 2 pods per node

Powdery mildew and enation resistant

Open-pollinated seeds

Matures in 68 days

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.