Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Pois - Super Sugar Snap (25g)

$4.19

Il s'agit d'une variété améliorée de Sugar Snap. Les gousses de 8 cm (3") de long, grasses et vert foncé sont les plus sucrées de nos pois mange-tout. Les gousses croquantes sont excellentes pour être consommées cuites ou crues. Les graines de pois mange-tout Super Sugar produisent des vignes grimpantes...

Il s'agit d'une variété améliorée de Sugar Snap. Les gousses de 8 cm (3") de long, grasses et vert foncé sont les plus sucrées de nos pois mange-tout. Les gousses croquantes sont excellentes pour être consommées cuites ou crues. Les graines de pois mange-tout Super Sugar produisent des vignes grimpantes vigoureuses qui doivent être palissées et seront facilement Cultivez 2 m (6') ou plus dans un bon sol. Bien que Super Sugar Snap ne soit pas résistant au virus de l'énation qui se propage parfois dans les jardins côtiers au milieu de l'été, c'est un excellent candidat pour un semis plus précoce - dès février dans un climat doux. Profitez des pois sans problème et faciles à récolter en juin et juillet.

Mûrit en 62 à 70 jours. (Graines à pollinisation libre)

Le plus sucré de nos pois mange-tout

Les vignes poussent jusqu'à 2 m (6 pi) de long

Non résistant à l'énation

Graines à pollinisation libre

Mûrit en 62 à 70 jours

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Peas - Super Sugar Snap (25g)

$4.19

This is an improved Sugar Snap variety. The 8cm (3") long, fat, dark-green pods are the sweetest of our snap peas. The crunchy pods are excellent for eating cooked or raw. Super Sugar snap pea seeds produce vigorous climbing vines that should be trellised, and will easily grow 2m (6')...

This is an improved Sugar Snap variety. The 8cm (3") long, fat, dark-green pods are the sweetest of our snap peas. The crunchy pods are excellent for eating cooked or raw. Super Sugar snap pea seeds produce vigorous climbing vines that should be trellised, and will easily grow 2m (6') or more in good soil. Although Super Sugar Snap is not resistant to the enation virus that sometimes spreads in coastal gardens by mid-summer, it is an excellent candidate for earlier sowing - as early as February in a mild spring. Enjoy the trouble free, easy-to-harvest peas in June and July.

Matures in 62-70 days. (Open-pollinated seeds)

The sweetest of our snap peas

Vines grow up to 2m (6') long

Not enation resistant

Open-pollinated seeds

Matures in 62-70 days

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.