Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Menthe poivrée - Menthe poivrée (0,1g)

$3.49

Mentha x piperata. L'arôme de menthe chaud et riche provient des feuilles écrasées ou séchées de cette plante vivace étalée. Pensez à cultiver des graines de menthe poivrée dans des conteneurs, car elles deviendront difficiles à contrôler au fil des années. Les feuilles et les fleurs peuvent être séchées pour...

Mentha x piperata. L'arôme de menthe chaud et riche provient des feuilles écrasées ou séchées de cette plante vivace étalée. Pensez à cultiver des graines de menthe poivrée dans des conteneurs, car elles deviendront difficiles à contrôler au fil des années. Les feuilles et les fleurs peuvent être séchées pour les thés ou utilisées dans les ragoûts et les sauces. La menthe poivrée pousse bien dans un sol humide, en plein soleil ou à l'ombre. Les fleurs de menthe sont comestibles et très attrayantes pour les abeilles et autres pollinisateurs. Les plantes de menthe se propagent par un rhizome en constante expansion qui pousse parallèlement au sol. Sur toute sa longueur, de nouvelles tiges émergent avec de nouvelles feuilles et fleurs. C’est pourquoi de nombreux jardiniers préfèrent cultiver la menthe en pot plutôt qu’en pleine terre.

Arôme de menthe chaud et riche

Les feuilles et les fleurs peuvent être séchées

Plante vivace étalée

Cultiver en conteneurs

Plein soleil à forte ombre

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Peppermint - Peppermint (0.1g)

$3.49

Mentha x piperata. Hot, rich mint aroma issues from the crushed or dried leaves of this spreading perennial plant. Consider growing Peppermint seeds in containers, as it will become hard to control over the years. Both the leaves and flowers can be dried for teas or use in stews and sauces....

Mentha x piperata. Hot, rich mint aroma issues from the crushed or dried leaves of this spreading perennial plant. Consider growing Peppermint seeds in containers, as it will become hard to control over the years. Both the leaves and flowers can be dried for teas or use in stews and sauces. Peppermint grows well in moist soil in full sun to heavy shade. Mint flowers are edible, and highly attractive to bees and other pollinators. Mint plants spread by an ever-expanding rhizome that grows parallel with the soil. Along its length, new stems emerge with new leaves and flowers. This is why many gardeners prefer to grow mint in containers than in the open soil.

Hot, rich mint aroma

Leaves and flowers can be dried

Spreading perennial plant

Grow in containers

Full sun to heavy shade

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.