Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

Graines de la Côte Ouest - Poivrons Anaheim (0,20g)

$3.49

Poivrons verts légèrement piquants, de 15 cm (6") de long, portés par des plantes vigoureuses, dressées et touffues de 45 à 60 cm (18 à 24") de hauteur. Les graines de poivre d'Anaheim sont un héritage du sud de la Californie et existent depuis au moins 1913. Les fruits effilés...

En rupture de stock
Poivrons verts légèrement piquants, de 15 cm (6") de long, portés par des plantes vigoureuses, dressées et touffues de 45 à 60 cm (18 à 24") de hauteur. Les graines de poivre d'Anaheim sont un héritage du sud de la Californie et existent depuis au moins 1913. Les fruits effilés ont des parois épaisses qui sont excellentes ou rôties ou fumées, et deviendront rouge foncé s'ils sont laissés sur la plante. Beaucoup moins piquant qu'un Jalapeno à 100-500 SHU. Dans un climat chaud, les plantes porteront continuellement sur une longue période, avec une bonne couverture foliaire pour protéger les fruits. Les fruits sont à deux alvéoles avec une texture attrayante, croquante et croquante. Anaheim constitue un bon substitut très doux à Ancho dans Chili Relleno recettes.
Mûrit en 70 à 90 jours. (Graines à pollinisation libre)
(0,20g - Environ 24 graines)

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Peppers Anaheim (0.20g)

$3.49

Mildly hot, 15cm (6") long green peppers borne on vigorous, upright, bushy 45-60cm (18-24") tall plants. Anaheim pepper seeds are an heirloom from southern California have been around since at least 1913. The tapered fruits have thick walls that are excellent or roasting or smoking, and will mature to dark...

Out Of Stock
Mildly hot, 15cm (6") long green peppers borne on vigorous, upright, bushy 45-60cm (18-24") tall plants. Anaheim pepper seeds are an heirloom from southern California have been around since at least 1913. The tapered fruits have thick walls that are excellent or roasting or smoking, and will mature to dark red if left on the plant. Much less hot than a Jalapeno at 100-500 SHUs. In a warm climate, the plants will bear continuously over a long period, with good foliage cover to protect the fruits. The fruits are two-celled with an appealing, crisp, crunchy texture. Anaheim makes a good, very mild substitute for Ancho in chile relleno recipes.
Matures in 70-90 days. (Open-pollinated seeds)
(0.20g - Approx  24 seeds)

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.