Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
Close

West Coast Seeds - Poivrons - Carolina Reaper (10 graines)

$6.79

C. chinois. Le Carolina Reaper est officiellement le piment le plus fort jamais enregistré, avec un nombre alarmant de 1,5 million d'unités thermiques Scoville, et a culminé à 2,2 millions. Les petits poivrons mûrissent du vert au rouge pompier, et sont noueux et bosselés avec une pointe pointue distinctive que...

En rupture de stock

C. chinois. Le Carolina Reaper est officiellement le piment le plus fort jamais enregistré, avec un nombre alarmant de 1,5 million d'unités thermiques Scoville, et a culminé à 2,2 millions. Les petits poivrons mûrissent du vert au rouge pompier, et sont noueux et bosselés avec une pointe pointue distinctive que certains producteurs appellent « le dard ». Cette espèce de poivre peut être cultivée comme plante vivace dans des climats plus chauds (ou dans des serres chauffées) ou ramenée à l'intérieur pendant l'hiver. Ils sont quelque peu difficiles à cultiver. Veuillez être extrêmement prudent lorsque vous manipulez les graines et les fruits éventuels qu’elles produisent.

Les piments super forts peuvent être quelque peu difficiles à cultiver. Les graines peuvent être difficiles à germer et elles ont besoin d’une saison longue et chaude pour produire des fruits. Commencez tôt à l’intérieur et utilisez la chaleur du sol et les dômes de semis pour créer les conditions chaudes et humides dont ils ont besoin pour germer. Soyez patient car la germination peut prendre 21 à 28 jours ou plus, même dans des conditions idéales.

Soyez extrêmement prudent lorsque vous manipulez les graines et les fruits !

Mûrit en 120 jours. (Graines à pollinisation libre).

En moyenne 1,5 million d'USD

Piment le plus fort jamais enregistré

Mûrit en 120 jours

Graines à pollinisation ouverte

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous aux e-mails de Plantwell pour être le premier informé
contenu inspirant, nouveaux produits et offres exclusives.

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

West Coast Seeds - Peppers - Carolina Reaper (10 Seeds)

$6.79

C. chinense. The Carolina Reaper is officially the hottest pepper on record, with an alarming 1.5 million Scoville Heat Units, and has peaked at 2.2 million. The smallish peppers mature from green to fire engine red, and are gnarled and bumpy with a distinctive pointed tip some growers call "the stinger." This...

C. chinense. The Carolina Reaper is officially the hottest pepper on record, with an alarming 1.5 million Scoville Heat Units, and has peaked at 2.2 million. The smallish peppers mature from green to fire engine red, and are gnarled and bumpy with a distinctive pointed tip some growers call "the stinger." This species of pepper can be grown as a perennial in warmer climates (or heated greenhouses), or brought inside over winter. They are somewhat challenging to grow. Please take extreme caution when handling the seeds and eventual fruits they produce.

Super hot peppers can be somewhat challenging to grow. The seeds can be difficult to germinate and they need a long, hot season to produce fruit. Start indoors early and use bottom heat and seedling domes to create the warm, humid conditions they need to germinate. Be patient as germination may take 21-28 days or longer, even under ideal conditions.

Please use extreme caution when handling the seeds and fruits!

Matures in 120 days. (Open-pollinated seeds). 

Averages 1.5 million SHUs

Hottest pepper on record

Matures in 120 days

Open pollinated seeds

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up for Plantwell emails to be the first to see
inspiring content, new products ad exclusive offers.